يتميز عرضنا الخاص بـ Allweyes AI بالتحكم في الذكاء الاصطناعي بكفاءة غير عادية.
أخبار
VR

قام مكتب تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاقتصاد في تشنغدو بالتحقيق في تخصيص شركتنا لمواد الوقاية من الأوبئة

يونيو 07, 2022

في 3 مارس ، قام مدير Zheng Xueyu من قسم صناعة الطاقة الجديدة والحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة وإدارة صناعة المواد الجديدة في مكتب تشنغدو للاقتصاد والمعلومات ونائب المدير Li Mingxuan من مكتب الاقتصاد والمعلومات بالمقاطعة بزيارة مصنعنا للتحقيق في تخصيص ونشر مواد الوقاية من الأوبئة ، وفهم احتياطي مواد الوقاية من الأوبئة والإنتاج الكلي وتشغيل المؤسسة.

 

الشركة هي المؤسسة الرائدة في صناعة المواد الطبية المساعدة ذات الجودة العالية في مدينة تشنغدو ، وكذلك وحدة حماية مواد الوقاية من الأوبئة وتزويدها ونشرها. كما أنها أول شركة في الصين تقوم بتطبيق الجرافين على الألياف متناهية الصغر وترويجها في مجال الحماية الطبية. وهي أيضًا واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في إدخال مواد جديدة متطورة في منتجات حماية الحياة اليومية.

 

في الوقاية من وباء COVID-19 في عام 2020 ، كانت الشركة هي شركة رذاذ الذوبان الوحيدة في مقاطعة سيتشوان التي تأهلت للمواد الطبية ، وقدمت مساهمات كبيرة في حل الإلحاح والتوافر والتوزيع والمشاكل الخاصة الأخرى للوقاية من الأوبئة للأشخاص في سيتشوان .

 

في التحقيق ، أكد المدير Zheng والوفد المرافق له تمامًا دور الشركة في الوقاية من الوباء في الماضي والحاضر ، واعترفوا بالتدابير الروتينية للوقاية من الوباء ، وشجعوا الشركات على القيام بعمل جيد في دعم الوقاية من الأوبئة ، وقدموا العديد من الاقتراحات القيمة للتنمية. من الشركات.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
français
русский
Deutsch
Português
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Chengdu economic and information technology bureau investigated our company’s allocation of epidemic prevention material

2022/06/07

On March 3, Director Zheng Xueyu of New Energy, Energy Conservation and Environmental Protection Industry Department and New Material Industry Department of Chengdu Economy and Information Bureau and Deputy Director Li Mingxuan of County Economic and Information Bureau visited our factory to investigate the allocation and deployment of epidemic prevention materials, and to understand the reserve of epidemic prevention materials and the overall production and operation of the enterprise.

 

The company is the leading enterprise of high-end medical auxiliary materials melt-blown material industry in Chengdu, and also the national epidemic prevention materials protection, supply and deployment unit. It is also the first company in China to apply graphene to ultrafine fiber and promote it to the field of medical protection. It is also one of the leading companies to introduce cutting-edge new materials into daily life protection products.

 

In the COVID-19 epidemic prevention in 2020, the company was the only melt-spray company in Sichuan province that qualified for medical materials, making great contributions to solving the urgency, availability, distribution and other special problems of epidemic prevention for people in Sichuan.

 

In the investigation, Director Zheng and his delegation fully affirmed the company's role in the past and present epidemic prevention, recognized the routine epidemic prevention measures, encouraged enterprises to do a good job in epidemic prevention support, and put forward many valuable suggestions for the development of enterprises.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
français
русский
Deutsch
Português
العربية
Current language:English