يتميز عرضنا الخاص بـ Allweyes AI بالتحكم في الذكاء الاصطناعي بكفاءة غير عادية.
أخبار
VR

[الكاباس العاشر] انتهت رحلة شركة سوما (ميشان) للمواد الجديدة المحدودة إلى معرض قطع غيار السيارات بنجاح!

يمكن 20, 2024
[الكاباس العاشر] انتهت رحلة شركة سوما (ميشان) للمواد الجديدة المحدودة إلى معرض قطع غيار السيارات بنجاح!

تم عقد CAPAS العاشر بنجاح في مركز المؤتمرات والمعارض بمدينة تشنغدو سينشري في الفترة من 16 إلى 18 مايو 2024! يغطي هذا المعرض مساحة عرض تبلغ 50 ألف متر مربع، ويشارك فيه 690 عارضًا محليًا وأجنبيًا على نفس المسرح. وهو يركز على أحدث الإنجازات والاتجاهات في مجال الاتصال بالشبكة الذكية للطاقة الجديدة وخدمة ما بعد البيع. كما أنها تضيف وظيفة "التكامل بين الصناعة والتعليم" وتلتزم بتوفير حلول مستدامة لصناعة السيارات. التنمية المستدامة توفر الحماية للمواهب.

ظهرت شركة سوما (ميشان) للمواد الجديدة المحدودة في المعرض بسلسلة من المعروضات مثل القطن العازل للصوت والجرافين لمركبات الطاقة الجديدة والمساحات متعددة الوظائف. وهي ملتزمة بتعزيز تطوير مركبات الطاقة الجديدة وتأمل في الترويج لمنتجاتها ومقابلة المزيد من الشركاء من خلال المعرض. 

خلال معرض قطع غيار السيارات، اجتذب جناح سوما للمواد الجديدة 4A13 عددًا كبيرًا من الزوار للمشاهدة والتواصل والتفاوض. كان المشهد حيويًا ومتناغمًا، مما يعكس اهتمام الجمهور بمنتجات مثل قطن الجرافين الممتص للصوت لمركبات الطاقة الجديدة واهتمامهم بمركبات الطاقة الجديدة. إن آفاق تطوير قطن الجرافين الممتص للصوت ومنتجات أخرى واعدة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Español
français
русский
Deutsch
Português
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

[The 10th CAPAS] Soma (Meishan) New Materials Co., Ltd.’s trip to the Auto Parts Exhibition ended successfully!

May 20, 2024
[The 10th CAPAS] Soma (Meishan) New Materials Co., Ltd.’s trip to the Auto Parts Exhibition ended successfully!

The 10th CAPAS was successfully held at the Chengdu Century City Convention and Exhibition Center from May 16 to 18, 2024! This exhibition covers an exhibition area of 50,000 square meters, with 690 domestic and overseas exhibitors appearing on the same stage. It focuses on the latest achievements and trends in the field of new energy intelligent network connection and after-sales service. It also adds the function of "industry-education integration" and is committed to providing sustainable solutions for the automotive industry. Sustainable development provides talent protection.

Soma (Meishan) New Materials Co., Ltd. showed up at the exhibition with a series of exhibits such as new energy vehicle graphene sound insulation cotton and multi-functional wipers. It is committed to promoting the development of new energy vehicles and hopes to promote its products and meet more partners through the exhibition. 

During the Auto Parts Exhibition, Soma New Materials' booth 4A13 attracted a large number of visitors to watch, communicate and negotiate. The scene was lively and harmonious, reflecting the public's interest in products such as graphene sound-absorbing cotton for new energy vehicles and their interest in new energy vehicles. The development prospects of graphene sound-absorbing cotton and other products are promising.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Español
français
русский
Deutsch
Português
العربية
Current language:English